jump to navigation

Profil Penerjemah Online October 9, 2008

Posted by mazdink in Penerjemahan.
Tags:
trackback

I have been a freelance translator (English into Bahasa Indonesian and vice versa) with extensive experience (more than six years) across translation of non-fictional (sciences, medical, health, agriculture, dental, economical, and other) texts.

So far, I have handled orders from individual clients to major companies and organizations. I have spent much of my time to study language since I was graduated from general high school. My English competence is accredited by Ministry of National Education, Republic of Indonesia in 2000. I have a hardworking personality and can demonstrate the high levels of motivation required to meet the tightest of deadlines.

You can find more details on my personal data, qualification, translating experiences, clients, projects, field of expertises and other related items in my CV.

Please click here to download my CV.

Comments»

1. mazdink - February 2, 2009

This is my profile, please leave your comment!

2. Rustan - July 1, 2009

Salam…I Berkunjung Ni..
Suatu Saat aku pasti butuh ni Blog .

3. mazdink - July 8, 2009

@Rustan: makasih atas kunjungannya, kalau butuh saya siap bantušŸ™‚

4. SYAFRUDDIN SE - August 14, 2009

you need to upgrade your qualifications,

5. Leni - March 20, 2015

Berapa tarif translet nya?


Leave a Reply

